The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup series moves to Watkins Glen this weekend.

This will be the 37th time that NASCAR has run at the Glen. They ran once in 1957, then again in 1964 and 1965 and returned for good beginning in 1986. Watkins Glen is one of only two races on the 36-race schedule.

Tony Stewart holds the track record for the most wins with five while Mark Martin in 1995 and Jeff Gordon in 1999 hold the track record for the most consecutive wins with three.

Listen to Skip Clayton and Racing Wrap every Monday at 5:00 p.m. on www.wbcb1490.comand on your AM dial at 1490.